Agents

 


 

Patrick Allen

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-496-7877

pallen02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Raffi Andonian

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2157

randonian@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Nic Baker

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2070

nbaker01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jim Baxter CLU

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-857-9595

Fax 505-828-9527

jpbaxter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Peter Bohan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-298-7404 

pbohan@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Steven Carrillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-501-3570

carrillos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

David Dyer

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083

dfdyer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Mike Edwards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2091

mcedwards@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kenneth Esparza

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone (505) 879-8690

keesparza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Amado "Sonny" Espinoza, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-623-5211

Fax 505-622-5041 

espinoza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Phillip Finley

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-459-2954

Fax 505-821-4303

phillip@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Anthony Gallegos

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-294-2712

agallegos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sandy Garcia

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2048

sdgarcia@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tom Gonzales, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2080

Fax 505-883-7104 

tmgonzales@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


Carlos Gonzalez

 

Carlos Gonzalez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2010

cgonzalez04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Damon Graham

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-626-4298

ddgraham@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Rebecca Groh

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-626-8797

rgroh@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Klint Hall

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-821-4300  

Fax 505-821-4303

klint@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 

 


 

Donald Hunter

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-420-9975

dlhunter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Monique Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880- 2110 

mljaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Stuart Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2167

srjaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Fred Lancaster

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-291-1900  

flancaster@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jay Livingston

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2075

jflivingston@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


Amy Lucero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2143

akohlman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Clyde Martinez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2040 

Fax 505-880-2144 

cmartinez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Scott Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

lmaycock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ryan Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

rsmaycock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jessica Bohan McElroy

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-797-6676

Fax 505-797-6689

jlbohanmcelr@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


                      

Juan "Manny" Medina

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone505-880-2050 

Fax 505-883-7104  

jmmedina@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Vinod Mehta, CHFC, LUTC

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2079

mehtav@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


Eva Mendez

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2170

emendez01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

James Mitchell

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2190

jmitchell04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


Michael Mora

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2107

mmora02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Michael Olguin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-835-1331

Fax 575-835-4907

molguin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Sharon Olsen

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2035

solsen01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Carlene Patterson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2062 

cpatterson@afgnm.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Gloria Perea

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-861-5590

Fax 505-861-5593

gperea@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Claudia Phillips

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-466-1548

Fax 505-883-7104

cmphillips@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


Jean Rael

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company, Taos, New Mexico

Phone 505-758-1023  

Fax 505-758-1103 

jrael@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Versie Reynolds

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-792-8392

Fax 866-479-5646

vdreynolds@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Virginia "Ginger" Rice

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-991-5925

vrice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ricardo Romero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2038

rromero02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Brandi Russell

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2127

brussell01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Victoria Saad

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2132

vsaad@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Roman Sandoval

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2033

rsandoval01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

John Sharpe, LUTCF, ChFC

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2078 

Fax 505-883-7104

jesharpe@ft.newyorklife.com

 



 

 


Le Sharpe

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-299-7960  

Fax 505-883-7104

ledamsharpe@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Bev Spellbring

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-325-5031

Fax 505-325-5033

bspellbring@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


Ryan Sturgill

Agent, New York life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2190

rsturgill@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gerard "Roddy" Thomson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-238-5035

gthomson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Angelo Valdez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2188

valdeza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

Roy Vega

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-264-4321

rvega@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


Sandi Wagner

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2090

swagner@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


Stacy Wiseman

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2162

swiseman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

Calculators