Agents

 

 

Michael Anaya

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2105

manaya@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Justy Armijo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-401-0240

jarmijo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Wayne Ballinger

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2069

wballinger@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Andrew Barnes

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-440-4003 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Charles Batsel, CLU, ChFC

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-554-1557 Fax 505-323-3934

cbatsel@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jim Baxter CLU

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-857-9595 Fax 505-828-9527

jpbaxter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Peter Bohan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-298-7404 

pbohan@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Tony Brewer

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2004

tbrewer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Nathan Chavez 

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2156

chavezn@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Le Quyen Do

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 408-896-9868

ldo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

David Dyer

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083

dfdyer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mike Edwards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2091

mcedwards@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kenneth Esparza

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone (505) 879-8690

keesparza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Amado "Sonny" Espinoza, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-623-5211

Fax 505-622-5041 

espinoza@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 


 

 

Raymond Esquibel

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-514-4232

resquibel@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


   

 

Phillip Finley

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-459-2954

Fax 505-821-4303

phillip@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 


 

 

Anthony Gallegos

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-294-2712

agallegos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sandy Garcia

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2048 

sdgarcia@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Joshua Gomez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 915-613-9136

gomezj@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Tom Gonzales, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2080

Fax 505-883-7104 

tmgonzales@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 


 

 

Damon Graham

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-626-4298

ddgraham@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Annalisa Griego

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2016

agriego@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Juan Carlos Griego

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2070

jcgriego@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Klint Hall

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone (505) 821-4300  

Fax 505-821-4303

klint@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 


 

 

Christa Haynes

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 575-442-2264 Fax 575-541-3710

clhaynes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Don Hunter

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-623-0803  

dlhunter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Monique Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880- 2110 

mljaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Stuart Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2167

srjaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

David Jordan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083 

jordand@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Patrick Kellerman

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-710-3502

pkellerman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Barbara Kerl, CLU, ChFC

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone(505) 220-7825

bkerl@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Amy Kohlman

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2143

akohlman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Fred Lancaster

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-291-1900  

flancaster@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

James Larkin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2105

larkinj@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Carlos Lima

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-385-2249

crlima@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jay Livingston

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2075

jflivingston@ft.newyorklife.com 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Donald Marquez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-429-4459

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Clyde Martinez
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-880-2040 Phone/505-880-2144 Fax

cmartinez@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Scott Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

lmaycock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ryan Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970- 247-2693

rsmaycock@rockymountainbrokerage.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jessica Bohan McElroy
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-880-2031 Phone  505-883-7104 Fax

jlbohanmcelr@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

                                                    

Manny Medina
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-880-2050 Phone  505-883-7104  Fax

jmmedina@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Vinod Mehta, CHFC, LUTC

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2079

mehtav@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

David Montoya 

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2158

dmontoya@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Michael Olguin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-835-1331 Fax 575-835-4907

molguin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Adam Olivas

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-980-0642

olivasa@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Carlene Patterson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2062 

cpatterson@afgnm.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gloria Perea

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-861-5590 Fax 505-861-5593

gperea@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Claudia Phillips

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-466-1548  Fax 505-883-7104

cmphillips@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jean Rael

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company, Taos, New Mexico

505-758-1023 Phone 505-758-1103 Fax

 

 

 

 


 

 

Versie Reynolds

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-792-8392 Fax 866-479-5646

vdreynolds@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Virginia "Ginger" Rice

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-991-5925

vrice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

John "J.T." Richards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-880-2036 Phone/505-883-7104 Fax

jtrichards@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Lucas Romero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-610-1991

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Stephen Sauter

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-228-6592

shsauter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Eric Schultz

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-681-6189

eschultz@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

John Sharpe, LUTCF, ChFC
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-880-2078 Phone/505-883-7104 Fax

jesharpe@ft.NewYorkLife.com





 

 


 

 

Le Sharpe

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

505-299-7960 Phone/505-883-7104 Fax

ledamsharpe@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 


 


 

 

Bev Spellbring

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-325-5031  Fax 505-325-5033

bspellbring@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gerard "Roddy" Thomson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-238-5035

gthomson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kenneth Urban

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-762-6143

kurban@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Angelo Valdez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 

valdeza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sandi Wagner

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone

swagner@ft.newyorklife.com

Calculators