Agents

 

Sally Abeyta

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2042

sabeyta@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Michael Anaya

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2105

manaya@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Justy Armijo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-401-0240

jarmijo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ray Baca

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2022

rbaca@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Wayne Ballinger

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2069

wballinger@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Charles Batsel, CLU, ChFC

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-554-1557

Fax 505-323-3934

cbatsel@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jim Baxter CLU

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-857-9595

Fax 505-828-9527

jpbaxter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Peter Bohan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-298-7404 

pbohan@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Steven Carrillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-501-3570

carrillos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Alma 'Suzanna' Chavez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2064

aschavez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Lorraine Chavez Lucero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-821-7123

lychavez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Le Quyen Do

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 408-896-9868

ldo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

David Dyer

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083

dfdyer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mike Edwards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2091

mcedwards@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kenneth Esparza

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone (505) 879-8690

keesparza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Amado "Sonny" Espinoza, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-623-5211

Fax 505-622-5041 

espinoza@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


   

 

Phillip Finley

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-459-2954

Fax 505-821-4303

phillip@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Anthony Gallegos

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-294-2712

agallegos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sandy Garcia

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2048 

sdgarcia@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Joshua Gomez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 915-613-9136

gomezj@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Eddie T. Gonzales

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-877-3301

etgonzales@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Tom Gonzales, LUTCF

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2080

Fax 505-883-7104 

tmgonzales@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Damon Graham

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-626-4298

ddgraham@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Juan Carlos Griego

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2070

jcgriego@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Klint Hall

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone (505) 821-4300  

Fax 505-821-4303

klint@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Christa Haynes

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 575-442-2264

Fax 575-541-3710

clhaynes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jonathan Ipiotis

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2163

ripiotis@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Monique Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880- 2110 

mljaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Stuart Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2167

srjaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

David Jordan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083 

jordand@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Patrick Knapp

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2092

pknapp@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Amy Kohlman

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2143

akohlman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Fred Lancaster

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-291-1900  

flancaster@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

James Larkin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2105

larkinj@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jay Livingston

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2075

jflivingston@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Soleille Lopez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2189

slopez04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Cassandra Maldonado

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-550-4319

cmaldonado@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Christy Martinez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-660-1224

cmartinez03@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Clyde Martinez
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2040 

Fax 505-880-2144 

cmartinez@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Scott Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

lmaycock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ryan Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

rsmaycock@rockymountainbrokerage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jessica Bohan McElroy
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2031

Fax 505-883-7104 

jlbohanmcelr@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   

                                                

Manny Medina
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone505-880-2050 

Fax 505-883-7104  

jmmedina@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Vinod Mehta, CHFC, LUTC

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2079

mehtav@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mark Montoya

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2086

montoyaam@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Michael Olguin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-835-1331

Fax 575-835-4907

molguin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Carlene Patterson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2062 

cpatterson@afgnm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gloria Perea

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-861-5590

Fax 505-861-5593

gperea@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Claudia Phillips

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-466-1548

Fax 505-883-7104

cmphillips@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Melissa Porch

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-325-5031

mporch@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jean Rael

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company, Taos, New Mexico

Phone 505-758-1023  

Fax 505-758-1103 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Versie Reynolds

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-792-8392

Fax 866-479-5646

vdreynolds@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Virginia "Ginger" Rice

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-991-5925

vrice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

John "J.T." Richards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2036 

Fax 505-883-7104

jtrichards@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

JoAnna Romero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-927-6869

jromero02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Martha Santillanes

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2078

msantillanes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Stephen Sauter

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-228-6592

shsauter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

John Sharpe, LUTCF, ChFC
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2078 

Fax 505-883-7104

jesharpe@ft.NewYorkLife.com





 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Le Sharpe

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-299-7960  

Fax 505-883-7104

ledamsharpe@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Bev Spellbring

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-325-5031  

Fax 505-325-5033

bspellbring@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Adam Tafoya

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2074

atafoya@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gerard "Roddy" Thomson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-238-5035

gthomson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jose Trujillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-929-0081

jtrujillo02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Keith Trujillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2107

ktrujillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kenneth Urban

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-762-6143

kurban@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Angelo Valdez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2188

valdeza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Terry Vasquez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2076

tvasquez01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Roy Vega

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-264-4321

rvega@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sandi Wagner

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2090

swagner@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Stacey Young

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-622-8682

syoung04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Calculators